Creating a Checklist can be a process... you need to ensure that every item is added and no Tasks slip through the cracks. 

When you create a Checklist, you will be working in the Checklist editor. Every time you edit a Checklist, you will return to the same Checklist editor. 

The process for editing a Checklist as the Checklist creator or as a collaborator will remain the same. You have the option to edit an Unpublished or Published Checklist. 

Follow the steps below to edit a Checklist:

Step 1: Locate the Checklist you want to continue editing in in Drafts or in Published. 

Step 2: Click anywhere on the Checklist or hover over the thumbnail and click, "Edit." 

Step 3: Edit the Checklist and add your remaining content. 

You have many options for editing and adding content to your Checklist including...

  • Upload a document
  • Add an image
  • Stylize your text 
  • Insert a video
  • Add an emoji

... and more. You'll see rows of options to make your Checklist your own inside of the editor. 

Once you've added all the Tasks and provided descriptions for effectively completing those Tasks, you're ready to use the Checklist and share it.

Step 4: If needed, preview your Checklist. 

Step 5: Ensure that your Checklist is ready to be Published- check for any errors. Make any additional edits if needed. 

Step 6: Publish the Checklist for your users!

Did this answer your question?