Creating a Training is time-consuming work. You may need to make edits to a Training at any time and pick up where you left off when you are ready to keep going... all without anyone ever seeing your changes until you are ready. 

The process for editing a Training as the Training creator or as a collaborator will remain the same. You have the option to edit an Unpublished or Published Training. 

Follow the steps below to edit a Training:

Step 1: Locate the Training you want to continue editing in Published or Drafts.

Note: If you need to Edit a Training that has already been Published, just find the Published Training and click "Edit" under the dropdown menu.

Step 2: Click anywhere on the Training or hover over the thumbnail and click, "Edit." 

You have many options for editing and adding content to your Training. Be sure to create valuable and effective Trainings by...

  • Linking Training videos you've created from your favorite video hosting platform (like YouTube, Loom, Vimeo, and Wistia)
  • Creating quizzes 
  • Adding Resources to complement the videos

Each Training allows you to create multiple Modules comprised of Lessons. You can create as many Modules and Lessons as you want. 

Step 3: Finish editing your Training and adding your content. 

Step 4: Publish the Training for your users!

Did this answer your question?