Publishing a Training makes the Training available to the selected Audience. We believe in democratizing knowledge across the organization, so the default Audience will always be the whole account. Make sure you Select an Audience if you don't want to share it with everyone. 

You will need to Assign the Training to give a due date for completion. 

To Publish a Training that you create (or one that you download from the Marketplace) to users on your account, follow the steps below. 

Step 1: Create or edit the Training you wish to Publish. 

Step 2: Click "Preview." 

Double check that the Training looks exactly like you want it to before you Publish it. 

Step 3: Return to Edit mode where you can now Publish the Checklist. 

Step 4: Click the "Save" dropdown. You will see an option to Save and Publish. 

Step 5: Select the Audience. A list of users will popup, select all users that the Training should be available to. 

Step 6: Click Save and Publish.  

The users you selected in the Audience will automatically see the Training in their Published Trainings, receive an email letting them know about the update, and an in-app notification.

You can always change the Audience that a Training is Published to, as well as Unpublish a Training any time you need to make edits. 

Did this answer your question?