If you decide that Praxio is not right for you, you have the option to cancel your account before your next billing date. 

You can downgrade or cancel your plan at any time from right inside the app.

And if you decide to change your plan, charges from upgrading your plan to a higher pricing tier in the middle of your billing cycle will be pro-rated. 

To cancel your account, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to your Profile Image.
Step 2: Click Settings. 

Step 3: Navigate to the Billing tab. 

Step 4: Click Cancel Subscription

Cancellations are processed for the next billing cycle. All charges will be cancelled before your next bill. 

You and all members on your team will lose access to all of the content in Praxio. 

If there is something we could have done to make Praxio work for you, please let us know. We would love the opportunity to work with you in training and equipping your team. 

Did this answer your question?