Adding a collaborator to a piece of content allows another user to...

Collaborating with another user (or a few) allows you to fill in any gaps, add additional material and videos, and create more in-depth content. 

Add a Collaborator by following the steps below:

Step 1: Begin editing the content.

Step 2: Navigate to the (+) symbol in the top right-hand corner. 

Click this button. 

Step 3: Search for or select the user you want to make a Collaborator from the drop down. 

Step 5: Click "Save." 

The user will receive an email letting them know they have been invited to join the project. 

Did this answer your question?