SuperAdmins and Admins may delete the roles of users on their account. Follow the steps below to make changes to user permissions:
Step 1: Navigate to "Teams" in the left-side menu.
Step 2: Locate the user you wish to delete.
Step 3: Click on the ellipses (3 dots) to the right side of the user's name.
You will see a dropdown for changing a user's status or deleting the user.
Step 4: Select "Delete."
This user will be removed from all teams and you will have to re-invite the user for them to have access again.