Sometimes you need to make a few changes to a quiz, move a video from the fifth Module to the second, or need to update a Training that you created six months ago because your systems have changed. 

It's easy to remove a Training that you've already Published to your team and prevent anyone from accessing it until you can update the content. The quicker you can get the right material back in front of your users, the less time you'll have to spend worrying about whether or not things are being done correctly around the department! 

Step 1: Navigate to the Trainings section of your account and find the Published Trainings.  

Step 2: Click "Edit" under the dropdown menu of the Training you wish to Unpublish. 

Step 3: Navigate to the Save dropdown. 

Step 4: Click "Unpublish." 

You'll see a popup asking you to confirm that you want the users listed in the popup to lose access to this Training immediately (until you Publish the Training again).   

Step 5: Edit the Training as needed so that it's ready to Publish to your team again.
You'll see a notification in your Drafts when this change has been made. 

Did this answer your question?