We know that systems, links, processes, and people change. To make sure your content is constantly up-to-date, you may need to Unpublish a Checklist from your team and edit it before making it available to start using again.
It's easy to remove a Checklist that you've already Published from your team and prevent anyone from accessing it until you can update the content.
Step 1: Navigate to the Checklist section of your account and find the Published Checklists.
Step 2: Click "Edit" under the dropdown menu of the Checklist you wish to Unpublish.
Step 3: Navigate to the Save dropdown, by clicking the save button.
Step 4: Click "Unpublish."
You'll see a popup asking you to confirm that you want the users listed in the popup to lose access to this Training immediately (until you Publish the Training again).
Step 5: Edit the Training as needed so that it's ready to Publish to your team again.
You'll see a notification in your Drafts when this change has been made.