As a SuperAdmin, you may want to only allow certain users to access the content in the Marketplace. You can restrict access to viewing the Marketplace by following the steps below:

Step 1: Click Settings & Preferences.

Step 2: Click the Company tab and find the "Disable Marketplace" checkbox, under Features.

Step 3: Check the box to remove access to the Marketplace for any users on this account. 

Note: You can disable the feature on any subaccount, by repeating this process. 

Did this answer your question?