Cloning a Training allows you to duplicate a Training you or someone on your account has already created to give you a head start. 

Use the Clone feature for...

  • Sharing modules that are relevant to multiple Training concepts.
  • Moving modules, resources, and videos from one Training to another without all the manual work.
  • Getting started on a new Training without having to redo all of the work you (or someone on your team) has already done. 

Note: If you want to use the Marketplace Trainings as a starting point, check out this article: Add a Training from the Marketplace

To Clone a Training you've created, follow the steps below: 

Step 1: Navigate to Trainings on the left-side navigation menu. 

Step 2: Find the Training that you want to Clone. This can be one that you created or that someone else has made available to you. 

Step 3: Click the menu at the bottom-right of the Training and scroll down to "Clone." 

Step 4: Navigate to your Drafts. Find the Training you just cloned and make any edits to ensure the concepts align with what you want your team to know. 

Step 5: Publish the Training to your users. 

You can repeat this process for your new Training or any other as many times as you need! 

Did this answer your question?