As an Admin, you may choose to remove the ability for your users to see Pulse. 

Follow the steps below to enable or disable access to Pulse on a Master Account. 

Step 1: Navigate to your Settings in Praxio. You'll find this menu option above your profile image in the bottom left-hand corner of your screen. 

Step 2: Select the Company tab. 

Step 3: Check the box to "Disable Pulse." 

This will remove Pulse from appearing in the left-side menu for all of your users. 

To enable Pulse, uncheck the "Disable Pulse" box. 

If Pulse is enabled, users will be able to Create Announcements and view Announcements from others. 

Did this answer your question?