To remove access to Pulse on a SubAccount, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to SubAccounts- above your profile image in the bottom left-corner. 

As an Enterprise SuperAdmin, you'll see an option to adjust your Company Settings under your Profile Image. 

Step 2: Select the SubAccount on which you wish to disable Pulse. 

Step 3: Navigate to the Account Settings.

You can do this directly from the Enterprise Settings page (below). 

Or, you can select the company and navigate to the Settings tab. 

Step 4: Select the "Disable Pulse" box. 

Pulse will be removed from all users on this SubAccount. 

Did this answer your question?