If you have previously sent an invite and the user never accepted their invitation to join your account, you can delete this user and re-gain your license by following the steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to your Team page. 

Step 2: Select the "Users" tab. 

Step 3: Find the user you want to delete. 

You'll see the date that your invite was sent. 

Step 4: Navigate to the 3 dots on the right side of the user. 

Step 5: Click "Delete" from the dropdown menu. 

Step 6: Confirm that you want to delete the user. 

They will now be removed from your users list and you can either invite them again or bring in a new user. 

Did this answer your question?