As an Admin or SuperAdmin, you have the permissions to update, add, or  delete information for the company account.

Step 1: Scroll down to, and click, the Avatar icon in the bottom left.

Step 2: Select Profile from the menu that pops up.
Step 3: Select the Company Tab.

Step 4: Add, delete, or update any of the following information:

Company Name
Website
Phone Number
SAML URL
Industry
Company Size
Accredible API-KEY
SAML FINGERPRINT

Step 5: If needed, add a company logo, and disable, or enable, features like Pulse, and the Marketplace.



Did this answer your question?