Delete a Category that is no longer needed to clear up unnecessary clutter.

You can delete Categories that you created yourself, or that came pre-loaded with your Praxio account. You cannot delete the "Uncategorized" section.

Step 1: Navigate to Documents, Checklists, or Trainings using the icons in the sidebar on the left.

Step 2: Click into the Categories Section.

Step 3: Find the Category you want to delete and click the ellipses (three dots).

Step 4: Click Delete.

Step 5: Check all Checkboxes, and hit "YES, DELETE."

Did this answer your question?