Note:You will need White-label privileges in order to remove a Feature. You will also need to be signed in as an Admin.

If you are not using a Features like Documents, Trainings, or Checklists, you can turn off access to them by removing them from the Sidebar.

Step 1: Click the Settings Icon in the bottom left corner of the screen

Step 2: Click the Company Tab

Step 3: Under Features, Deselect the Features you'd like to remove.

You can reinstate any Feature from this screen.

Did this answer your question?