If you no longer need a SubAccount, you can delete it.

Step 1: Click Settings & Preferences.

Step 2: Click SubAccounts.

Step 3: Click the ellipsis (three dots) on the card of the SubAccount you wish to delete.

Step 4: Click Delete

Step 5: Select all boxes

Step 6: Click “Yes, Delete”

Did this answer your question?